Contact Us

Phone: 937-434-9231
Fax:  937-434-6798
Address:   6696 Springboro Pike, Dayton, Ohio 45449

Office Hours:
9:00am – 4:00pm
Monday – Friday

General comments or questions click here.

Email the webmaster click here.

Staff Email List
Fr. Tom Shearer, Pastor – shearer@sthenryparish.com
Fr. Ron Combs, Associate Pastor – rcombs@sthenryparish.com
Fr. Jim Romanello, Associate Pastor- jromanello@sthenryparish.com
Deacon Rick Martin – rmartin@sthenryparish.com
Deacon Mike Mahoney, Deacon – deac20@woh.rr.com
Angela Kunka, Office Managerakunka@sthenryparish.com
Mary Ehret, Pastoral Associate – mehret@sthenryparish.com
Megan Deaton, Director of Family Evangelization- mdeaton@sthenryparish.com
Tina Mays, Bookkeeper – cmays@sthenryparish.com
Nate Haller, Facility Manager – nhaller@sthenryparish.com
Mary Ruth Shearer, Music Coordinator – mshearer@sthenryparish.com
Thecla Zech, Bookkeeper – tzech@sthenryparish.com
Chris Robinson Director of Student Evangelization – crobinson@olghchurch.com