Contact Us

St. Henry Catholic Church
6696 Springboro Pike, Dayton, OH 45449
Phone: 937-434-9231
Fax:  937-434-6798

Office Hours:
9:00am – 4:00pm
Monday – Friday

General comments or questions click here.

Email the webmaster click here.

 

Staff 
Fr. Tom Shearer, Pastor – ext. 103 shearer@sthenryparish.com
Fr. Ron Combs, Associate Pastor – ext. 110 rcombs@sthenryparish.com
Fr. Jim Romanello, Associate Pastor- ext. 114 jromanello@sthenryparish.com
Deacon Rick Martin – rmartin@sthenryparish.com
Deacon Mike Mahoney, Deacon – deac20@woh.rr.com
Angela Kunka, Office Manager – ext. 100 akunka@sthenryparish.com
Mary Ehret, Pastoral Associate – ext. 101 mehret@sthenryparish.com
Megan Deaton, Director of Family Evangelization- ext. 108 mdeaton@sthenryparish.com
Jennifer Sens, Director of Youth Evangelization – jsens@olghchurch.com
Tina Mays, Bookkeeper – ext. 109 cmays@sthenryparish.com
Thecla Zech, Bookkeeper – ext. 106 tzech@sthenryparish.com
Nate Haller, Facility Manager – ext. 102 nhaller@sthenryparish.com
Music Ministry – Ext. 111
Mary Ruth Shearer, Music Coordinator – mshearer@sthenryparish.com
Steve Homan, Choir Director – shoman@sthenryparish.com
Amy Brady, Children’s Choir – abrady@sthenryparish.com